Complete Services Schedule Listing In Services Link.

BIBLE STUDY LIVE!

March 2nd & 9th 2015

8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central

6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific

Conference Line:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/harlowhite

Optional dial in number: 877-429-2978

Alternate number: 773-657-9138

No PIN needed

http://harlowhiteministries.com

BIBLE STUDY:

Join Pastor Harlo White for This Powerful Live Bible Study Subject.

"THE LEVELS ON WHICH WE LOVE GOD"

Monday, Mar. 2nd & 9th 7:00 p.m. CST

Find many answers about your walk & relationship with God. Learn what God wants & his will in your life.

Understand how you can do it. Learn the acceptable levels of love.

 

Hear The Awesome Message Now!

"You Cannot Afford To Miss This One"

(6) Enlightening CD'S

That Will Help

You Overcome Daily Problems

For A Love Offering Of $20

Sow A Seed Now!

New eBooks offerings.




Contact us | View site map